معلومات عنا

ملف الشركة

Industrial park

Huizhou kaiwansi Electronic Technology CO.، LTDتقع في مدينة هويتشو بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ. Limited هي شركة محترفة لتصنيع سماعات الأذن اللاسلكية عالية الجودة ، تركز على البحث والتطوير في سماعة رأس واحدة ، والإنتاج والتسويق على مدار 9 سنوات.

تشمل المنتجات الرئيسية طوق حول الرقبة وعقال وسماعة Tws. تبلغ مساحة مصنعنا أكثر من 3000 متر مربع مع أكثر من 200 موظف و 4 خطوط إنتاج ناضجة. حاليًا ، تبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية أكثر من 200000 وحدة شهريًا وتم تصدير المنتجات إلى أكثر من 150 دولة ومنطقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، حازت منتجاتنا على تقدير كبير في أسواق مختلفة حول العالم. ونحن ندعم الشعار المخصص على المنتج.

Wه الخاصة مجهزة بأدوات الاختبار المتقدمة ومعدات الإنتاج ونظام الإدارة لضمان منتجات عالية الجودة. تلتزم جميع منتجاتنا بدقة بأنظمة مراقبة الجودة ISO9001: 2015.

منذ تأسيسها في عام 2010 ، تخصص KAIWANSI دائمًا تصميم المنتجات ومراقبة الجودة وخدمة العملاء ، والتي تستجيب بسرعة وتصل إلى رضا العملاء. من خلال الجهد المستمر ، اشتهرت KAIWANSI من قبل العملاء لإنتاج منتجات عالية الجودة. ومع قسم البحث والتطوير المحترف ، تقوم KAIWANSI بالتطوير المستمر للمنتجات المبتكرة عالية الجودة التي تلبي طلب السوق. القيم الأساسية لشركتنا هي الابتكار والوحدة والاستباقية والعمل الجاد. ويمكن لكل عضو هنا تعظيم قدراته الشخصية لبناء العلامة التجارية للشركة.

Front desk

Tمن خلال التعاون مع الشركات التجارية ، نقدم خدمة OEM و ODM للعديد من العلامات التجارية الكبرى في السنوات الماضية. في يوليو 2019 ، من أجل توسيع نطاق أعمال الهند واليورو ومعرفة المزيد عن السوق ، أنشأ KAIWANSI قسم المبيعات الخارجية الخاص به ، في غضون ذلك ، أنشأ KAIWANSI علامته التجارية الخاصة FITHEM ... نجاحنا لا يأتي فقط من القمة الاهتمام بالجودة ، ولكن من ثقة العملاء ودعمهم. وحصلت على سمعة طيبة وسمعة طيبة في السوق الدولية وحصلت أيضًا على سمعة طيبة في عملية اقتراحات التعاون بشأن تحسين المنتج. نرحب بكم بصدق لزيارة المصنع والبحث عن تعاون طويل الأمد.

معرض

digital show (1)
digital show
digital show (3)

شهادة

zhengshu1
zhengshu2
zhengshu3

About Us

Company Profile

Industrial park

Huizhou kaiwansi Electronic Technology CO., LTD located in Huizhou City, Guangdong Province. Limited is a professional high-end wireless earphone manufacturer, concentrating one headset R&D, production and marketing over 9 years.

The main products include neckband, headband and Tws earphone. Our factory has an area over 3,000 square meters with more than 200 employees and 4 mature production lines. Currently, the production capacity is over 200,000 units per month and the products have been exported to over 150 countries and regions. In addition, our products have won great appreciation in different markets around the world. And we support custom logo on the product.

We own equipped with advanced testing instruments, production equipments and management system to ensure high quality products. All of our items are strictly adhere to the ISO9001:2015 Quality Control Systems.

Since established in 2010, KAIWANSI always dedicating on products design, quality controlling and customers service, which response fast and reach customers satisfaction. Through continuous effort, KAIWANSI was known by customers for producing high quality level products. And with professional R&D department, KAIWANSI continuous development of high quality, innovative products that meet market's demand. Our company's core values ​​​​are innovation, unity, proactiveness and hard work. And every member here can maximize their personal abilities to build the company's brand.

Front desk

Through cooperation with trading companies,we provide OEM&ODM service to many top brands in the past years. In July,2019, in order to expand INDIA AND EURO business scope and know more about market, KAIWANSI has set up his own overseas sales department, in the meantime, KAIWANSI created his own brand FITHEM ... Our success not only come from top quality concern, but from customers' trust and support. And won a good reputation and reputation in the international market and also got a good reputation in the process of cooperation Suggestions on product optimization. We sincerely welcome you to cisit out factory and looking for a long term cooperation.

Exhibition

digital show (1)
digital show
digital show (3)

Certificate

zhengshu1
zhengshu2
zhengshu3