سماعة رأس للألعاب Fithem KS-011B مقاومة للماء للموسيقى تعمل بالبلوتوث

وصف قصير:

شكل المنتج عبارة عن شريط من هلام السيليكا. لن يشعر هذا النوع من السماعات بثقل السماعة عند ارتدائها على الرقبة.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

مقدمة المنتج:

1. شكل المنتج عبارة عن شريط من هلام السيليكا. لن يشعر هذا النوع من السماعات بثقل السماعة عند ارتدائها على الرقبة.

2. يمكن تخصيص مواد التعهيد وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء. كما أن عبوات المواد والشعار رائعة جدًا وتلبي رؤية الجمهور.

الجزء الخلفي من الحزمة الخاصة بي مستقر للغاية مع وجود اللون الأسود كخلفية ، والجانب الأبيض والأبيض والأسود أكثر عصرية ، ونمط التصميم العام أكثر حيوية. تبدو صورة السماعة الموجودة في منتصف الصندوق واضحة في لمح البصر ، ويتم عرضها بوضوح شديد أمام الناس. .

Fithem ks-011b waterproof music wireless bluetooth neck hanging gaming headset

3. للماء وظيفيا جيدة جدا. مستوى الماء هو IPx5. على الرغم من أنه لا يمكنه تقليل الضوضاء بشكل فعال ، إلا أنه يمكن أن يقلل الضوضاء جسديًا. سدادات الأذن والأذنين قريبة جدا. هذا يقلل بشكل كبير من الصوت الخارجي ويحقق تقليل الضوضاء المادية. أجنحة الأذن لزعانف سمك القرش هي أيضًا جيدة جدًا ألا تسقط سماعة الرأس بسبب بعض التمارين المكثفة أثناء التمرين ، كما أن مفاتيح وظائف سماعة الرأس سهلة التشغيل للغاية. كما يتم تقديم زوجين من سدادات الأذن. يوجد أيضًا كابل شحن USB ، بالإضافة إلى دليل المنتج وبطاقة الضمان.

شرائح QCC 3024 BK3266
قطر القرن ∅9 مللي متر
مقاومة السماعة 16Ω
استجابة التردد 20 هرتز -20 كيلو هرتز
قدرة البطارية 220 مللي أمبير
نسخة بلوتوث V5.0
وقت الاستخدام 300 ساعة
مسافة بلوتوث 10 م
ضد للماء IPX5

4. استخدام سماعات الأذن سهل الاستخدام تمامًا ، على غرار سماعات البلوتوث العادية. عند استخدامه لأول مرة ، اضغط مع الاستمرار على زر الوظيفة حتى يومض ضوء المؤشر الأزرق بسرعة في حالة الإيقاف ، تدخل في وضع الاقتران ، وتجد KS-011B على الجهاز ، ويمكنك توصيله.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • منتجات ذات صله

Fithem ks-011b waterproof music wireless bluetooth neck hanging gaming headset

Short Description:

The shape of the product is a strip of silica gel. This type of headset will not feel the weight of the headset when worn on the neck.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Product introduction:

1. The shape of the product is a strip of silica gel. This type of headset will not feel the weight of the headset when worn on the neck.

2. The outsourcing material can be customized according to customer requirements. The material and logo packaging are also very exquisite and meet the public's vision.

The back of my package is very stable with black as the background, and the side is white, white and black are more fashionable, and the overall design style is more lively. The picture of the earphone in the center of the box is clear at a glance, and it is displayed very clearly in front of people. .

Fithem ks-011b waterproof music wireless bluetooth neck hanging gaming headset

3. Functionally waterproof is very good. The waterproof level is IPx5. Although it can't actively reduce noise, it can reduce noise physically. The earplugs and ears are very close. This greatly reduces the external sound and realizes physical noise reduction. The ear wings of shark fins are also It is very good that the headset will not fall due to some intense exercises during exercise, and the headset function keys are also very simple to operate. Two pairs of earplugs are also presented. There is also a usb charging cable, as well as a product manual and a warranty card.

Chipset QCC 3024  BK3266
Horn diameter ∅9MM
Speaker impedance 16Ω
Frequency response 20Hz-20KHz
Battery capacity 220mAh
Bluetooth version V5.0
Usage time 300hours
Bluetooth distance 10M
Waterproof IPX5

4. The use of earphones is quite user-friendly, similar to ordinary Bluetooth earphones. When you use it for the first time, press and hold the function button until the blue indicator light flashes quickly in the off state, you enter the pairing mode, find this KS-011B on the device, and you can connect it.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products